Nathaniel MG Cup Fixtures

Listed below are the fixtures and results for the Nathaniel MG Cup. You can select previous seasons results using the drop down.

You can also find out more information by using the drop down box below which also allows you to select the Nathaniel MG Cup Fixtures.

Aberystwyth Town
Airbus UK Broughton
Barry Town United
Afan Lido
Cardiff Metropolitan
Pontypridd Town
Connahs Quay Nomads FC
Bangor City
Flint Town United
The New Saints
Haverfordwest County
Carmarthen Town
Holyhead Hotspur
Caernarfon Town
Holywell Town
Please note that all fixtures are provisional and subject to change.