Click on the names below to find out more about the WPL Club Managers.

Name Position Team Season
Aberystwyth Town Club Badge Matthew Bishop Manager Aberystwyth Town 2016/2017
Airbus UK Broughton Club Badge Andy Thomas Manager Airbus UK Broughton 2016/2017
Bala Town FC Club Badge Colin Caton Manager Bala Town FC 2016/2017
Bangor City Club Badge Ian Dawes Manager Bangor City 2016/2017
Cardiff Metropolitan University Club Badge Christian Edwards Manager Cardiff Metropolitan University 2016/2017
Carmarthen Town AFC Club Badge Mark Aizlewood Manager Carmarthen Town AFC 2016/2017
Cefn Druids Club Badge Huw Griffiths Manager Cefn Druids 2016/2017
Gap Connah's Quay Club Badge Andy Morrison Manager Gap Connah's Quay 2016/2017
Llandudno FC Club Badge Alan Morgan Manager Llandudno FC 2016/2017
Newtown Club Badge Chris Hughes Manager Newtown 2016/2017
Rhyl FC Club Badge Niall McGuinness Manager Rhyl FC 2016/2017
The New Saints Club Badge Craig Harrison Manager The New Saints 2016/2017