Who's who

The Administrative Staff of the Welsh Premier League:

Head of Competitions

Andrew Howard | ahoward@faw.co.uk | 029 2043 5830

WPL League Secretary

Gwyn Derfel | gderfel@faw.co.uk | 029 2043 5830

WPWL League Secretary

Lucy Kelly | lkelly@faw.co.uk | 029 2043 5830

Club Licensing Manager

Steve Jones | sjones@faw.co.uk | 029 2043 5830

Club Competitions Coordinator

Kayne McLaggon | kayne@faw.co.uk | 029 2043 5830

Referees Manager

Ray Ellingham | rellingham@faw.co.uk | 029 2043 5830

WPL Promotions Officer

Steve Lloyd | stephen.lloyd@faw.co.uk | 029 2043 5830

Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do. We will only send you the latest updates and anything we think you will enjoy reading about.

Hit enter to send your tweet

Go to Youtube Channel
Aber's starlet Rhydian talks to the FAW from International Camp