Aberystwyth Town Risca United 2-5
Afan Lido Torfaen Academy 2-6
Carmarthen Town Cambrian & Clydach BGC 0-7
Haverfordwest County Cardiff Metropolitan 0-6
Pontardawe Town Barry Town United 2-0
Port Talbot Town Penybont FC 2-3
Barry Town United Penybont FC 9-2
Cardiff Metropolitan Carmarthen Town 0-6
Merthyr Town Haverfordwest County 4-4
Pontardawe Town Aberystwyth Town 1-3
Risca United Port Talbot Town 2-2
Aberystwyth Town Barry Town United 6-9
Afan Lido Cardiff Metropolitan 3-2
Carmarthen Town Merthyr Town 4-4
Penybont FC Risca United 2-6
Torfaen Academy Cambrian & Clydach BGC 0-4
Aberystwyth Town Port Talbot Town 2-1
Afan Lido Cardiff Metropolitan 3-2
Barry Town United Risca United 5-4
Pontardawe Town Penybont FC 0-3
Penybont FC Aberystwyth Town 6-0
Port Talbot Town Barry Town United 3-5
Risca United Pontardawe Town 1-1
Please note that all fixtures are provisional and subject to change.