Date: Mon 15 May 2017

Manager shortlist unveiled

The Dafabet WPL are glad to announce the shortlist for the Manager of the Season.

After another exciting season of up and downs in the Dafabet Welsh Premier League the Manager of the Season shortlist has been selected with four bosses up for the top award.

Manager of the Season shortlist

Colin Caton (Bala Town)

Huw Griffiths (Cefn Druids)

Craig Harrison (The New Saints)

Andy Morrison (gap Connah's Quay)

The winner will be announced at the Dafabet WPL 2016/17 Awards on the evening of Saturday 20th May 2017.

Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do. We will only send you the latest updates and anything we think you will enjoy reading about.

Hit enter to send your tweet

Go to Youtube Channel
Cefn Druids 3-1 Bala